Latest Products http://www.patilbiotech.in Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.patilbiotech.in Agro Chemicals http://www.patilbiotech.in/agro-chemicals.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the most remarkable and renowned manufacturers and suppliers of Agro Chemicals located in Maharashtra, India. The offered agrochemicals are tested under the guidance of quality experts to ensure its best quality. Bio Fungicides http://www.patilbiotech.in/bio-fungicides.htm Agro Chemicals Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the renowned and reputed manufacturers and suppliers of Bio Fungicides. These fungicides are effective in nature and are of premium quality. These are qualities that have enabled the product to make goodwill in the competitive market. Plant Growth Regulators http://www.patilbiotech.in/plant-growth-regulators.htm Agro Chemicals Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we have proved ourselves as the best and renowned suppliers and manufacturers of Plant Growth RegulatorsIt improves resistance to plant diseases and act as a soil revitalizer. These plant growth regulators are biodegradable and are not harmful to the soil. Plant Micronutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/plant-micronutrients.htm Agro Chemicals Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are located in Maharashtra, India and are known as the remarkable and prominent suppliers and manufacturers of Plant Micronutrients. The presented Plant Micronutrients are processed by our skilled experts by using high-grade ingredients and latest technologies. Secondary Plant Nutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/secondary-plant-nutrients.htm Agro Chemicals Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Maharashtra, India and are treated as one of the renowned suppliers and manufacturers of Secondary Plant Nutrients. Our offered plant nutrients are suitable for any field Crops and horticultural Crops as well. Soil Conditioners http://www.patilbiotech.in/soil-conditioners.htm Agro Chemicals Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a customer-centric manufacturer and supplier of a wide range of soil conditioners based in Maharashtra, India. Our soil conditioners are utilized widely in the agricultural industry. We make use of latest technologies along with superior materials to manufacture this product of ours. Cotton Seeds http://www.patilbiotech.in/cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of varied Cotton Seeds based in Maharashtra, India. At our modern processing unit, Cotton Seeds are manufactured using high-end technologies and methods. Bulk Formulations http://www.patilbiotech.in/bulk-formulations.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Bulk Formulations in Maharashtra, India. We offer a wide variety of bulk formulations which are produced by experts under extreme supervision. Arena Bio Fungicide http://www.patilbiotech.in/arena-bio-fungicide.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have proved ourselves as one of the best and reputed suppliers and manufacturers of Arena Bio Fungicides. As we know that, insects cause major damage to high yielding crops, so, to reduce insect damage we can use a non-toxic Arena Bio-fungicide which is effective against a number of insects. Doctor Plus Bio Fungicide http://www.patilbiotech.in/doctor-plus-bio-fungicide.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra, India, we are counted amongst the most reputed suppliers and manufacturers of Doctors Plus Bio Fungicide. These fungicides are very effective and can be easily used. Ekta Bio Fungicide http://www.patilbiotech.in/ekta-bio-fungicide.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are from Maharashtra, India, and are counted among the well-known suppliers and manufacturers of Ekta Bio Fungicide. Our offered Bio Fungicides are tested on several standard quality parameters set by the industry, under the guidance of skilled experts. Pest Control Liquid http://www.patilbiotech.in/pest-control-liquid.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the well-known leading suppliers and manufacturers of Pest Control Liquid. Our Pest control Liquid from Maharashtra, India, is counted as one of the best pest control. Achiever Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/achiever-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is based in Maharashtra, India and we are counted as one of the most remarkable and reputed suppliers and manufacturers of Achiever Plant Growth Regulator. Archer Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/archer-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the remarkable and reputed suppliers and manufacturers of Archer Plant Growth Regulators. Our company is situated in Maharashtra, India. Brahmastra Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/brahmastra-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one of the best and remarkable suppliers and manufacturers of Brahmastra Plant Growth Regulator. Our company is based in Maharashtra, India. BT Solid Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/bt-solid-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the best and leading suppliers and manufacturers of BT Solid Plant Growth Regulator, based in Maharashtra, India. Khurak Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/khurak-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Maharashtra, India and are one of the well-known and remarkable manufacturers and suppliers of Khurak Plant Growth Regulator. These regulators help in providing better quality and helps in increasing yield. Oxyflower Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/oxyflower-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a good position in the market as a renowned supplier and manufacturer of the Oxyflower Plant Growth Regulator. Our company is situated in Maharashtra, India. Oxygen Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/oxygen-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is situated in Maharashtra, India and we are recognized as well-known manufacturers and suppliers of Oxygen Plant Growth Regulator. Soya Special Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/soya-special-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the reliable and well-known suppliers and manufacturers of Soya Special Plant Growth Regulator from Maharashtra, India. These plant growth regulators induce flowering and fruiting, reduce fruit and flower dropping. Zakkas Plant Growth Regulator http://www.patilbiotech.in/zakkas-plant-growth-regulator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the remarkable suppliers and manufacturers of Zakkas plant Growth Regulators from Maharashtra, India. These plant growth regulators are beneficial and stimulate the growth of the plants in a unique way. Microdeal Plant Micronutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/microdeal-plant-micronutrients.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra, India, we are counted amongst the well-known and proficient manufacturers and suppliers of Microdeal Plant Micronutrients. The offered Plant Micronutrients are highly acknowledged for their superb quality and positive effects. Phocid Plant Micronutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/phocid-plant-micronutrients.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are from Maharashtra, India, and are acknowledged as one of the remarkable suppliers and manufacturers of Phocid Plant Micronutrients. Calnet Secondary Plant Nutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/calnet-secondary-plant-nutrients.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as well-known and proficient suppliers and manufacturers of Calnet Secondary Plant Nutrients from Maharashtra, India. This secondary plant nutrient is manufactured by using super quality materials with latest technologies. Humag Secondary Plant Nutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/humag-secondary-plant-nutrients.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra, India, we are acknowledged as best leading suppliers and manufacturers of Humag Secondary Plant Nutrients. Our offered Secondary Plant Nutrients are quality approved and provide an excellent meal to the plants. Rilijar Secondary Plant Nutrients http://www.patilbiotech.in/rilijar-secondary-plant-nutrients.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra, India, we are known as one of the best and proficient suppliers and manufacturers of Rilijar Secondary Plant Nutrients. Humnasur Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humnasur-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer and supplier of Humnasur Soil Conditioner located in Maharashtra, India. Our superior quality soil conditioners are highly demanded by the agricultural industry because of its numerous applications. Humol Jelly Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-jelly-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a noted manufacturer and supplier in Maharashtra, India, we provide premium quality Humol Jelly Soil Conditioner to our esteemed clients. Humol Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost manufacturers and suppliers of Humol Soil Conditioner from Maharashtra, India. Keeping an eye on the diverse requirements of our customers, we are offering a variety of Humol Soil Conditioner. Humol-G BT Cotton Special Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-g-bt-cotton-special-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of an adept team of professionals, we have placed ourselves in the list of successful manufacturers and suppliers of Humol-G BT Cotton Special Soil Conditioner, based in Maharashtra, India. Humalog Horticulture Special Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humalog-horticulture-special-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client focused company, we offer superior quality Humalog Horticulture Special Soil Conditioner. We are Maharashtra, India-based manufacturer and supplier of this soil conditioner. Humol-G Onion Special Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-g-onion-special-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With rich experience and expertise in the domain, we have become a famed manufacturer and supplier of Humol-G Onion Special Soil Conditioner from Maharashtra, India. Humol-G Pomegranate Special Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-g-pomegranate-special-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Humol-G Pomegranate Special Soil Conditioner based in Maharashtra, India. Humol-G Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-g-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed manufacturer and supplier of Humol-G Soil Conditioner based in Maharashtra, India. To meet the diverse needs of our esteemed clients, we are engaged in offering this conditioner that has an accurate composition and environment-friendly. Humol-G Sugarcane Special Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/humol-g-sugarcane-special-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense accreditation as a manufacturer and supplier of Humol-G Sugarcane Special Soil Conditioner from Maharashtra, India. Kranti Soil Conditioner http://www.patilbiotech.in/kranti-soil-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Centered in Maharashtra, we are a distinguished manufacturer and supplier of Kranti Soil Conditioner. The accurate composition, effective results and safe usage are some of the attributes of our product that makes us popular in the market. Agricultural Spreader http://www.patilbiotech.in/agricultural-spreader.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a remarkable manufacturer and supplier of Agricultural Spreader operating from Maharashtra, India. Our products are designed precisely, with sturdy construction and perfect finishing. Chanakya Cotton Seeds http://www.patilbiotech.in/chanakya-cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Under the influence of our experienced and expert professionals, we are now an able manufacturer and supplier of Chanakya Cotton Seeds from Maharashtra, India. Our supplied seeds are purely organic in nature, free from adulteration and naturally grown. Mauli Cotton Seeds http://www.patilbiotech.in/mauli-cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds a distinguished position as a manufacturer and supplier of Mauli Cotton Seeds from Maharashtra, India. The cotton seeds have longer shelf life, superior quality and are completely free from any kind of impurities. Namaste Cotton Seeds http://www.patilbiotech.in/namaste-cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted manufacturers and suppliers of Namaste Cotton Seeds based in Maharashtra, India. We work with the set standards of the industry and provide our customers a wide array of cotton seeds. Hybrid Maize Seeds http://www.patilbiotech.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Hybrid Maize Seeds in Maharashtra, India. The offered maize seeds are hybrid and are made using the latest techniques. They are highly productive and give the best result every time. Drenching Kit http://www.patilbiotech.in/drenching-kit.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and suppliers of Drenching Kit in Maharashtra, India. The offered drenching kit is manufactured using high-quality raw materials and modern equipment which ensure the best result. Pest Control Trap http://www.patilbiotech.in/pest-control-trap.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer and suppliers of Pest Control Trap from Maharashtra, India. The pest control traps are made keeping in mind the industry standards and norms. Amino Acid Liquid http://www.patilbiotech.in/amino-acid-liquid.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have recognized ourselves as the leading manufacturer and suppliers of Amino Acid Liquid in Maharashtra, India. The amino acid liquid is a biochemical hydrolysis protein concentrate. Amino Acid Powder http://www.patilbiotech.in/amino-acid-powder.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Amino Acid Powder in Maharashtra, India. This powder is an indigenous protein hydrolysate. Boric Acid http://www.patilbiotech.in/boric-acid.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top manufacturer and suppliers of Boric Acid in Maharashtra, India.The boric acid is formulated in the proper environment in the right composition making it safe to use. Calcium Nitrate http://www.patilbiotech.in/calcium-nitrate.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed manufacturer and supplier of Calcium Nitrate in Maharashtra, India. Calcium Nitrate is fully soluble and is free from any carrier. This is crystalline and the most efficient source of calcium. Copper Sulfate http://www.patilbiotech.in/copper-sulfate.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top manufacturer and suppliers of Copper Sulfate in Maharashtra, India. The copper sulphate offered by us is formulated in the right composition and is demanded widely for its varied uses in various industries. Ferrous Sulfate http://www.patilbiotech.in/ferrous-sulfate.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of Ferrous Sulfate in Maharashtra, India. The technical ferrous sulfate contains 19 percent iron and is used widely. Humic Acid Jelly http://www.patilbiotech.in/humic-acid-jelly.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top manufacturer and supplier of Humic Acid Jelly in Maharashtra, India. Humic acid jelly is rich in potassium, which helps accelerate germination of the plants. Magnesium Sulfate http://www.patilbiotech.in/magnesium-sulfate.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed manufacturer and supplier of Magnesium Sulfate from Maharashtra, India. The offered chemical is highly water soluble which is rich in Magnesium and Sulfur. Manganese Sulphate http://www.patilbiotech.in/manganese-sulphate.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of Manganese Sulfate in Maharashtra, India. The offered manganese sulfate is formatted in the right composition and under the supervision of experienced experts keeping in mind the industry standards of safety and quality. NATCA Powder http://www.patilbiotech.in/natca-powder.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer and suppliers of NATCA Powder in Maharashtra, India. This powder is widely demanded in the agricultural industry and is known to give resistance power to plants, which helps the plants to grow in poor cultivation conditions. NM Emulsifier http://www.patilbiotech.in/nm-emulsifier.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer and suppliers of NM Emulsifier in Maharashtra, India. This formula can be availed from us at affordable rates in various size packages as per the specifications of the buyer. Potassium Humate Shiny Powder http://www.patilbiotech.in/potassium-humate-shiny-powder.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is listed amongst the top manufacturer and suppliers of Potassium Humate Shiny Powder in Maharashtra, India. This powder is used for various purposes in the industry and is formatted by experts ensuring adherence to quality as per the norms laid down by the industry. Sulphur Powder http://www.patilbiotech.in/sulphur-powder.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Sulphur Powder in Maharashtra, India. We offer the best quality Sulphur Powder which has been formulated in the right composition as per the safety standards of the industry.